Cloudy Lines

Score Video

Crystal Glass

Music: Christine Lee

Piano: Karl Larson

Intricate Organs II

Music: Christine Lee

Viola: Candy Emberley

One Acquainted with the Night

Music: Christine Lee

Soprano: Jennifer Weiss

Piano: Christine Lee

Intertwined Chains

Music: Christine Lee

Duo Montagnard

Alto saxophone: Joseph Murphy Guitar: Matthew Slotkin, guitar

© 2017 Christine Lee Meeyong

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now